jump to navigation

And…. I jumped December 7, 2010

Posted by simarprit in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

When I was all of 8 years old (1973) I jumped for the first time in my life all of 15 feet, all for Rs. 5 (a bet between brothers)

I never got my Rs. 5 as my elder brother told me that if I insisted he will tell our mother dear that i jumped, but with that one jump my dear brother made me fearless to a great extent.

I jumped from the sky and guess whose compliments made me smile the most, dear elder brother, of course. I loved it and look forward to writing a a full blog post on my experience.  Till then here is the link…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

