jump to navigation

Day Ninety Eight – SBMBW May 10, 2010

Posted by simarprit in SBMBW, Some Battles Must Be Won, Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Give me a solution, just give me a solution, anyone out there who can give me a solution? I need to know how to kill my desire. I need to master the art of accepting that bliss is a myth which is just thrown about. I want to believe that the pain is the only emotion one needs to live with. I need to learn how to just take the pain away from those who love me. It pains, it hurts, it aches and once it stops aching it starts paining again. Someone out there must cut the circle of sorrow, pain, hurt, sadness, aches and tragedies, someone out there must kill sadness, bury sorrow, annihilate pain, murder aches, dump tragedies and give me time to breathe. Give me a reason to smile, give me a reason to laugh, give me the strength to laugh that my laughter travels miles and miles. Give me the strength to make those who love me feel special, give me strength to add to their happiness, give me energy to lighten up their lives. Take from me whatever I have, just leave behind the soul it is damaged and useless anyway.

Give me a solution, kill my desire… Because Some Battles Must Be Won.

Comments»

1. Sujatha - May 12, 2010

the only way to ‘kill’ your desire is to indulge in it; let yourself satiate

simarprit - May 12, 2010

Do whatever but do kill your desire… Because Some battles Must be Won


Leave a Reply

