jump to navigation

Day Four – SBMBW February 5, 2010

Posted by simarprit in SBMBW, Some Battles Must Be Won.
Tags:
trackback

Yesterday has defined the standard for next several months. It was tight, focused and manageable. The day didn’t go on and on at the same time the benefits are tangible. I liked how the teamwork moved a mountain yesterday. Still many more to move and go on till the battle is one.

  1. Everyday comprises of several fillers, these fillers are bubbles of comfort and they play their own role. I have realized that my agenda demands that these bubbles become few and smaller in size. They can’t be wished away they are needed and serve the purpose of keeping  me sane.
  2. When I move today I know the day must deliver 1 to 1.6 on my task list. Yes now I have astructured task list and I also have a battle dossier in place.

Because “Some Battles Must Be Won”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

