jump to navigation

Day One – SBMBW February 2, 2010

Posted by simarprit in SBMBW, Some Battles Must Be Won.
Tags: ,
trackback

Day One – Some Battles Must Be Won

  1. What I am going to do is surely going to upset lot of people around me, some who love me a lot. Sorry. But be it.
  2. History is to be remembered and lessons need to be learned and lessons need to be taught.
  3. Focus with a long view brings its own perils, need to handle them.
  4. I need to admit mistakes and move on.
  5. I know I have to keep away from adding to the confusion and chaos and must work towards bringing in clarity. The first steps I took yesterday point in the same direction.
  6. Need to do away with all the distractions, it is easy said than done.
  7. Where is my war chest? A question to be addressed and the war chest needs a better me in all respects – Mentally, Physically and Financially. The day gets divided in three distinct regimes.
  8. Today the focus would be research, about four hours of it, and another four hours of serious money making.
  9. Few minutes to self every hour should help.
  10. The objective met is the ultimate bliss.

Comments»

1. sharad - February 2, 2010

To achieve the objective you need to have lot of patience and control on your anger/emotions

simarprit - February 2, 2010

I understand, loosing shirt is not exactly on the agenda.


Leave a Reply

