jump to navigation

Some Battles Must Be Won February 1, 2010

Posted by simarprit in SBMBW, Some Battles Must Be Won.
Tags:
trackback

I always thought that winning and loosing is part of the game and kept on winning and loosing and living.

Life decided to play a turn, I suddenly found myself in a game where the battle/game/war is just one straight play. I just have no choice I have to win. I have a motivating couplet on my side by none other than Guru Gobind Singh – “Nischay Kar Apni Jeet Karoon” (Determine and the victory shall be yours) – yes I have determined and victory is going to be mine. And there are bound to be huge learning on every front, I have to be more alert and more fit after every passing day. Each day has to have more strength than the previous day, each day would have a bigger challenge than the previous day.

Some Battles Must be Won!

Comments»

1. Ajit - February 2, 2010

Thanks for posting this. This is really motivating. Will draw strength from this. I’m sure this is applicable to people of all faiths.

2. simarprit - February 2, 2010

It all depends on how pious the objective is

3. Prakash Arya - February 2, 2010

This is one of the finest blog piece, i have ever seen. Motivating….Really very motivating ! At this stage ( refer age also )you are so strong & bright,i just cant’t resist. I am passing through a lots of up (minor) & downs (majorly). This specific blog gave me some kind of confidence, a new ray of hope! I know……i have chosen a tough path ( just different from others)and struggling very hard to survive with ethics, morals, principles and a dream.
Lastly beleiving in Sri Guru Gobind Singh words – “Nischay Kar Apni Jeet Karoon” (Determine and the victory shall be yours).
Keep guiding me…..intellectualy !

simarprit - February 2, 2010

Let us move along, bend by bend the river has path and it has a mouth

4. sharad - February 2, 2010

i know that you are going to win the war for sure.

simarprit - February 2, 2010

Yes, I would!


Leave a Reply

