jump to navigation

Random Thoughts On Why I Tweet September 1, 2009

Posted by simarprit in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback
  1. Why I started blogging less?  Because I started tweeting a lot.
  2. Why do I tweet a lot? Because I find it simple and casual, it is like being at home and shorts and earning your bread at the same time.
  3. It is said Twitter can change the way world works, do I agree?  Yes, I agree – it has changed mine in more ways than one. I have become focused, I need to watch less television and it doesn’t hurt me if I miss my morning newspaper.
  4. Does tweeting give me satisfaction? Yes it does, and as a bonus it also gives me instant gratification. I feel good when within minutes of my loading a photograph I know 30, 40, 50 people have seen it. Works for me.
  5. Do I miss blogging? Yes, I do and would seriously like to go back to it, but after tweeting it looks tedious

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

