jump to navigation

Plinky – A Quick Review January 25, 2009

Posted by simarprit in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Name: Catchy
Logo: Too cliche looks Grandfather’s generation

Homepage layout: Unexciting, threatening

Concept: Excellent, Prompt me to write and I am more likely to pen down something over sitting and motivating myself to write. So far so goof. The questions were inspiring kinds.

UI: Could be lot better, one tends to get lost. Area demarcation can be better.

UX – OK, though dark colors remind you of Cuil.com
Looks Bug Free, but needs a one serious look over

Linkages and sharing: Fairly decent. I could hook on to my Twitter
Questions: Exciting so far, I would like the questions to remain exciting and motivating. They should also have a valid one word answers

Registration: Cool

Why I will go there everyday? It looks to me habit forming and it will be nice to know what m other friends think when asked the same question.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

