jump to navigation

Beauty Tips Hub Races Ahead December 12, 2008

Posted by simarprit in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

When I was introduced to this young boy, I instinctively knew we would go a long way together.

The journey has just begun and it is very exciting. When raghav “introduced” me to a site which Compare owned (Yes, I know – I am the founder of Compare Infobase) I was thrilled. It was a great subject, great geography and we had a great name in http://www.beautytipshub.com – we couldn’t have gone wrong and we didn’t. The site did 1600 uniques today – all organic. It is the fastest ramp-up I’ve seen in along time.

Some thoughts on why we have done so well in Beauty Tips Hub:

1. Raghav had done good reserach
2. Beauty is universal
3. We knew our job

More to come…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

