jump to navigation

Being a Gambler October 7, 2007

Posted by simarprit in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Yesterday I gambled at “The Strip”. Of course I lost but less than what I thought I would. 220 was my target, I came back with 100 still left. Gambling is the business at the strip, and the city, and it begins staraight from Macaran International Airport. You can start gambling the minute you disembark to the minute you embark again. It is the City of Sin, I will say the City of Greed. The gambling begins at 5 cents, and the sky is the limit. If the idea is to have fun 200 -300 is a good budget to sink, I am told the best time to Gamble is after 8:00 pm on Sunday, from 8:00 pm to 00:00 hours, only on Sunday. They say some payout software releases more funds on Sunday before thebeginning of next week.

My Gambling Spot Vegas – The Strip.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

